Find where you belong

Contact us

Please click on the department below to get in touch with the corresponding department.

Send us a message

    Accountancy & Finance

    Taj Ojla
    Managing Director
    07746 337372
    taj@elitesearch.org.uk

    Suga Mahmood
    Head of Accountancy & Finance
    07784 388086
    suga@elitesearch.org.uk

    Civil Engineering & Construction

    David Fowler
    Director of Civil Engineering & Construction
    079586 76323
    David@elitesearch.org.uk

    Kirsty Maw
    Construction
    Recruitment Consultant
    07850 433106
    Kirsty@elitesearch.org.uk

    Health and Social Care

    Matt Wilson
    Principal Consultant
    Health & Social Care – Nursing
    07429 000602
    matt@elitesearch.org.uk

    Danielle Gunby
    Principal Consultant
    Health and Social Care
    075813 18662
    danielle@elitesearch.org.uk

    Recruitment to Recruitment

    Polly Toor
    Director
    Rec2Rec
    07870 165 025
    polly@elitesearch.org.uk

    Find us

    Elite Search Associates,
    The Junction,
    Charles Street, Horbury,
    Wakefield, West Yorkshire,
    WF4 5FH.